Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Hudson Valley Officiants

102 Lucas Ave, Kingston NY 12401

Hudson Valley Officiants

One of a kind, Unique, Elopement, Wedding & Marriage Ceremonies

English & Filipino Ceremony Specialists

Religious, NonReligious, Catholic, Christian, Interfaith, Nondenominational, Elopements

845-248-2903 * [email protected]

These are just a some of the many Wedding Venues where Hudson Valley Officiants has performed marriage ceremonies. If your wedding venue is not listed, chances are Hudson Valley Officiants has been there but we just ran out of room and unable to list it..

Hudson Valley Officiants travels all over New York - NY, Connecticut - CT,

New Jersey - NJ, Vermont - VT & Beyond.

Wedding Venue & Wedding Ceremony Locations

Anthony's Pier 9 www.piernine.com

Best Western Plus Kingston www.bwpkingston.com

Birch Hill www.birchhillcatering.com

Bird and Bottle Inn www.thebirdandbottleinn.com

Burlap and Beams www.burlapandbeamsbarnwedding.com

Brotherhood Winery www.brotherhood-winery.com

Castle Hotel & Spa www.castlehotelandspa.com

Ceola Manor www.ceola.com

The Century House www.thecenturyhouse.com

The Chapel Restoration www.chapelrestoration.org

The Chateau www.thechateauevents.com

Christos www.christoscatering.com

Colden Manor at Spruce Lodge www.coldenmanoratsprucelodge.com

Colonie Country Club www.coloniegcc.com

Cortlandt Colonial www.cortlandtcolonial.com

Crabtree's Kittle House www.kittlehouse.com

Cragsmoor Stone Church www.cragsmoorstonechurch.info

The Davenport Club www.davenportclub.com

Diamond Mills www.diamondmillshotel.com

Dunham's Bay Resort www.dunhamsbay.com

Dutchess Manor www.dutchessmanor.com

Eagles Nest www.theaglesnest.com

Falkirk Estate & Country Club www.falkirkestate.com

The Fountains at Wallkill www.thefountainscatering.com

Franklin Plaza www.franklinplaza.com

Glen Island Harbour Club www.glenisland-harbourclub.com

The Grandview www.grandviewevents.com

The Greenhouse at Rhinebeck www.thegreenhouseatrhinebeck.com

Greentree Country Club www.greentreeclub.com

Hayfield www.hayfieldcatskills.com

Indian Ridge www.indianridgepreserve.com

Inn at Erlowest www.theinnaterlowest.com

Inn at Kettleboro www.kettleboro.com

Inn at the Ridge www.innattheridge.com

Kuhl's Highland House www.kuhlshighlandhouse.com

Lake Placid Lodge www.lakeplacidlodge.com

La Mirage www.lamiragerestaurantandcatering.com

The Lazy Swan Golf & Country Club www.thelazyswan.com

Le Chambord www.lechambord.com

Le Chateau www.lechateaubanquets.com

The Links at Union Vale www.thelinksatunionvale.com

Lippincott Manor www.lippincottmanor.com

Locust Grove www.lgny.org

Lyndhurst Castle www.lyndhurstcatering.com

The Meadowbrook www.themeadowbrook.com

Mohawk Golf Club www.mohawkgolfclub.com

Mohonk Mountain House www.mohonk.com

Monteverde at Old Stone www.monteverdeatoldstone.com

The Natural Gardens http://www.thenaturalgardens.com

Normanside Country Club www.normanside.com

Nostrano Vineyards www.nostranovineyards.com

Novellas www.novellasnp.com

Old Daley Inn www.olddaleycatering.com

Onteora Mountain House www.onteora.com

Otterkill Golf & Country Club www.otterkillgolf.com

The Poughkeepsie Grand www.pokgrand.com

The Powelton Club www.thepoweltonclub.com

Red Maple Vineyard www.cornerstonecaterers.com/rmv

The Riverview www.riverviewcaterers.com

Round Hill House www.feastcaterers.com

The Roundhouse at Beacon Falls www.roundhousebeacon.com

The Rhinecliff www.therhinecliff.com

Salem Golf Club www.salemgolfclub.org

Senate Garage www.senategarage.com

Stablegate Farm & Vineyards www.birchhillcatering.com

The State Room www.thestateroom.com

The Sullivan www.the-sullivan.com

The Summit at Hunter Mountain www.huntermtn.com

Surf Club www.thesurfclubonthesound.com

Terrace on the Hudson www.terrace-on-the-hudson.com

Thayer Hotel at West Point www.thethayerhotel.com

Tuthilltown www.tuthilltown.com

Twin Lakes Resort www.twinlakeslodge.com

View on the Hudson www.theviewonthehudson.com

View's at Mt. Fuji www.theviewsatmtfuji.com

Villa Barone Hilltop Manor www.villabaronehilltop.com

Villa Bianca www.villabianca.com

Villa Borghese www.thevillaborghese.com

Villa Venezia www.villaveneziany.com

VIP Country Club www.vipcountryclub.com

Waterview www.waterviewcatering.com

West Hills Country Club www.westhillscountryclub.com

West Point Club www.westpointmwr.com

Winding Hills Golf Club www.windinghillsgc.com

Windham Mountain www.windhammountain.com